AACT NewPlayFest 2014

The Debut of NewPlayFest

Listed below are the play titles, authors, producing theatres, and world premiere performance dates for the inaugural AACT NewPlayFest.

Click on theatre names above to learn more about them.

2014 Plays in Print

NewPlayFest Vol. 1Winning plays are published in an anthology by Dramatic Publishing Company. The first, with 2014 plays by Cece Dwyer, Paul Elliott, Jim Henry, Nedra Pezold Roberts, Barry Weinberg and Bo Wilson, is now available from the publisher's website: AACT NewPlayFest Winning Plays: Volume 1 (2014)


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services